International Conference on Innovative Research for Society and Environment


ICIRSE-2020 will be planned during 7th & 8th Feb 2020 for presenting innovative research and their findings. Researchers from various areas of specialization will be invited to present their research work with impact on society and environment. Interested researchers from all over India as well as participants from around the globe will be invited to attend this conference as oral communicators, research paper presenter, and participant or as a speaker, especially (keynote speaker).

Topic of Interest:   

  1. Smart & Nano-materials
  2. Polymeric Materials & sensors
  3. Mathematical Modeling
  4. Construction Materials
  5. Engineering Design optimization
  6. Reliability modeling & testing
  7. Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
  8. System safety & engineering

Important Date:        

  1. Abstract submission deadline: 30th November, 2019
  2. Acceptance of Abstract: 10th December, 2019
  3. Full Length Paper: 15th January, 2020

Registration Fee:      

  1. Faculty/ Industrialist: 6000.00
  2. Students/ Research Scholars: 5000.00
  3. Foreigner: 250

The fee can be paid in the following mode:

  1. Demand Draft in favor of “Roorkee Institute of Technology”


  1. Bank Transfer

Bank Detail: 

Account Name: Roorkee Institute of Technology

Account Number: 4044000100147399

IFSC Code: PUNB0404400

MICR Code: 247024103


Chief Patron

Vice-Chancellor, Uttarakhand Technical University,

Dehradun, Uttarakhand


  • Prof. A.K. Mathur (Director General, RIT, Roorkee)
  • Dr. Parag Jain (Director, RIT, Roorkee)

Convener:     Dr. Nupur Goyal, RIT, Roorkee

Co-Covener:  Dr. B.P. Choudhary, RIT, Roorkee

Treasurer:    Mr. Arun Kumar

 International Advisory Committee

  • Prof. Bernhard Middendorf, University of Kassel, Kassel, Germany
  • Prof. H.C. Swart, University of Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa
  • Prof. Godwin Onu, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria
  • Prof. Narsingh Br. Singh, University of Baltimore, USA
  • Prof. Ravindra Nuggehalli, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
  • Prof. Thomas A. Bier, TU Freiberg, Germany
  • Prof. N.B. Singh, Sharda University, Greater Noida
  • Prof. Gladys U. Anene, Federal Polytechnic, Oko, Nigeria
  • Prof. Mangey Ram, Graphic-Era University, Dehradun
  • Prof. S.P.S. Mehta, Kumaun University, Nainital
  • Prof. S.P. Pandey, M.M. University, Ambala
  • Prof. S.B. Singh, GBPUAT, Pantnagar
  • Prof. Ajay Singh, RIT, Roorkee
  • Prof. S.R. Khankriyal, Himalayan College, Roorkee
  • Dr. M. Gohain, CPT, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Dr. S.P. Tiwari, c, Xi’an, China
  • Dr. Amit Agrawal, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Institute of Technology, Tanakpur
  • Dr Omotayo O. Oshiga, Nile University, Nigeria
  • Dr. Amit Tanwar, RIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. S.K. Sharma, CCS University, Meerut
  • Dr. Himanshu Fulara, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Dr. Kuldeep Jaiswal, Tel Aviv University, Israel
  • Dr. D. Bawari, CNRS, France

Steering Committee

  • Mr. Munendra Chauhan, RIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. Deepak Arya, RIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. Aruna Bhatt, RIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. Vishal Sharma, RIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. Vinod Kumar, IIT, New Delhi
  • Dr. Dinesh, Himalayan College, Roorkee
  • Dr. B. Konsam, Himalayan College, Roorkee
  • Dr. Raushan Thakur, Himalayan College, Roorkee
  • Dr. S.K. Srivastava, Himalayan College, Roorkee
  • Dr. Pooja Joshi, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Sushil Choudhary, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Gaurav Chaturvedi, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Omkar Singh, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Deepak Kashayp, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Amit Sachan, RIT, Roorkee
  • Ms. Shreya Goel, RIT, Roorkee
  • Ms. Jaya Singh, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Nitin Kumar, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Ashok Chaudhary, RIT, Roorkee
  • Mr. Sohanlal Sharma, RIT, Roorkee

Registration Form >>>> Fill Online

Download  Template >>>> ICIRSE-2020-template